> Home    > Contact Us

A REASSURING PRESENCE FROM COAST TO COAST

 24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE, CLICK HERE

NATIONAL INSPECTION ACCOUNTS: NATIONAL@VIKINGFIRE.CA

 

For the contact information of our branchs, please click on the province of your choice below* 

*For further information, please complete the form below. For a job application, please refer to our Careers.

For any requests, questions or comments concerning the Accessibility Standards for Customer Service, please contact the nearest office.

Quebec

Montreal
MAIN OFFICE
3005, Pitfield Blvd.
St-Laurent (QC) H4S 1H4

Phone: 514-332-5110
Toll Free: 1-800-461-5110
Fax: 514-332-6260
montreal@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps
Montreal
PORTABLE EXTINGUISHERS
2925, Pitfield Blvd.
St-Laurent (QC) H4S 1L6

Phone: 514-593-6666
Fax: 514-593-8831

montreal@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps
Quebec
1885 Leon-Harmel Street
Québec (QC) G1N 4K4

Phone: 418-687-4222
Toll Free: 1-800-685-0145
Fax: 418-687-9937
quebec@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps
Warwick (Québec)

Phone: 819-358-2714
Fax: 819-358-2045
quebec@vikingfire.ca
Sherbrooke
4062 Industriel Blvd.
Sherbrooke (QC) J1L 2T8

Phone: 819-821-3377
Fax: 819-821-3378
sherbrooke@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps
Jonquière
2383 de la Métallurgie Street
Jonquière (QC) G7X 9V8

Phone: 418-547-5247
Fax: 418-547-6621
jonquiere@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps

Ontario

For any requests for quotation: salestoronto@vikingfire.ca OR salesottawa@vikingfire.ca.

Ottawa
50 Slack Road, Unit 9
Ottawa (ON) K2G 3N3

Phone: 613-225-9540
Fax: 613-225-9543
ottawa@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps
Toronto (NEW ADDRESS)
140 Fernstaff Court, Unit 3
Concord (ON) L4K 3L8

Phone: 905-760-8700
Fax: 905-760-8319
toronto@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps

 

Alberta

Edmonton
5622 103A Street N.W.
Edmonton (AB) T6H 2J5

Phone: 780-447-4600
Fax: 780-447-3043
edmonton@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps

Calgary
4220 76th Avenue S.E.
Calgary (AB) T2C 2J2

Phone: 403-236-7151
Fax: 403-236-7493
calgary@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps

Saskatchewan

Regina
155 Leonard Street N.
Regina (SK) S4N 5X5

Phone: 306-359-3473
Fax: 306-359-3477
regina@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps
 

British Columbia

Vancouver
7885 North Fraser Way, Unit 140
Burnaby (BC) V5J 5M7

Phone : 604 324-7122
Fax : 604 324-8260
vancouver@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps

 

Whistler
Phone : 604 938-9594
Fax : 604 938-9514
whistler@vikingfire.ca

 

Vancouver island
Phone
: 888 324-3473
victoria@vikingfire.ca


Kelowna
Phone : 250 860-0001
kelowna@vikingfire.ca

   

Nova Scotia

DarTmouth
78 Trider Crescent
Dartmouth (NS) B3B 1R6

Phone: 902-468-3235
Fax: 902-468-8973
dartmouth@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps
 

New Brunswick

Saint John
250 Industrial Drive Unit 6
Saint John (NB) E2R 1A5

Phone: 506-633-1993
Fax: 506-658-0851
st-john@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps
 

Manitoba

Winnipeg
858 Century Street
Winnipeg (MB) R3H 0M5

Phone: 204-777-5081
Fax: 204-777-5084
winnipeg@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps
 

Newfoundland and labrador

St.John's
51 Dundee Avenue
Unit 2
Mount-Pearl (NL) A1N 4R6

Phone: 709-747-2850
Fax: 709-747-2847
nl@vikingfire.ca

Link to Google Maps
 
Form
* Required fields
* First name:
* Last name:
* Email:
* Address:
* City:
* Province:
* Phone:
* Comments: